Friday, February 10, 2012

Draw on 14 Feb

The draw for the qualifying round of the AFC Under-22 Asian Cup will be held on 14 February at the AFC House in Kuala Lumpur. With the exception of Brunei, the other ten teams from ASEAN will also be taking part in the qualifiers.

In total, 41 teams throughout Asia will be battling it out in the qualifiers vying for the only 16 available spots expected to be held in June 2013.

Australia, Bahrain, Bangladesh,Cambodia, China PR, Chinese Taipei, DPR Korea, Hong Kong, India,Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Jordan, Korea Republic, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan,Laos, Lebanon, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives,Myanmar, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia,Singapore, Sri Lanka, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor Leste, Turkmenistan, UAE, Uzbekistan, Vietnam and Yemen.

1 comment: